Meet others who share your passion for the past!
Officers Dan Wendt - President Rod Johnson - Vice President Pat Emerson - Secretary Rod Johnson - Treasurer Board Members Kent Bakken - Minnesota Archaeologist Managing Editor Jim Cummings Chuck Diesen Jake Foss Leroy Gonsior Erin Lazorik Ron Miles Anna Morrow - Any Questions about your membership? Please contact Anna Amy Ollila Deborah Pommer - Online Coordinator Deborah Schoenholz Bob Suchanek
Minnesota Archaeological Society Join us on Facebook! v
MAS Board Members
Last Updated: 6 Jul 16 Comments to Webmaster
Home Home MAS Newsletter MAS Newsletter Events and Meetings Events and Meetings Membership Membership Board Members Board Members Gallery Gallery Links Links Contact Contact R /